Our Board of Directors

Carolyn Eynon Singers has a talented and energetic board of directors. The following individuals are the elected board members for the 2015/16 season:

Kim JohnstonKim Johnston~ President

Andy Abbott, DirectorAndy Abbott ~ VP Development

becky johnstonBecky Johnston ~ VP Marketing

Rex SalthunRex Salthun ~ VP Public Relations

Bill Canning - VP TechnologyBill Canning ~ VP Treasurer

Jim SternCheryl Canning ~ Secretary

Dennis EynonDennis Eynon~ Member at Large

Jim SternJim Stern ~ Member at Large

Ian ShereIan Shere ~ Webmaster (CitrusKiwi.com)

whole board

Home | Contact | Privacy PolicyPhoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi

Copyright © 2009 - 2018. Carolyn Eynon Singers. All rights reserved.